The Biscuit Barrel

Silliness, or a deep metaphor for modern angst?

Verde pentru Biciclete

with 2 comments

You know, I really do apreciate the work these strange and slightly green tinted people do for my comfort when on a bike. Sure, it’s not really like buying me a new seat … even though my birthday is coming up and it would be a really nice gesture (I quite like the fi’zi:k Taurus and it would look good on my mountainbike, just thought I’d mention it). Anyway, they do seem to be making headway into making those obnoxious things that i will, for lack of a better word call ”bike lanes” on this city’s ruptured and bleeding sidewalks. Good for them and good for all of us who have but two leg powered wheels at out disposal at any given time. To show my apreciation for this (and get baloons) i try to go out to the bike marches through the city, mostly fun affairs (the last one even for me a nice bike shirt).

PICS FOR THE PICS GOD. <<<Many-a pic for download.

Written by CyberFaust

Octombrie 24, 2010 la 11:47 am

2 Răspunsuri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 3 pics? seriously? you can do better!!!!11

    Adriana

    Octombrie 25, 2010 at 9:06 am

  2. Felicitari pentru site. Ati castigat un cititor.

    Desene pentru copii

    Septembrie 12, 2011 at 11:46 am


Lasă un răspuns

