The Biscuit Barrel

Silliness, or a deep metaphor for modern angst?

Conversations with a spambot

with 4 comments

Kissy Cowherd: hi .. have we chatted before? 24/female here…you?
Gabriel Amza: I’m awesome
Gabriel Amza: no idea
Gabriel Amza: where did you get my ID?
Kissy Cowherd: i’m sorry ..i get to be forgetful at times!! how’re you??
Kissy Cowherd: hi baby
Gabriel Amza: you dirty whore
Kissy Cowherd: I’ll be your whore
Gabriel Amza: spambot, eh?
Kissy Cowherd: nah, I am a vegetarian…  no spam for me! haha
Gabriel Amza: really, how do you know me?
Kissy Cowherd: Just got out of the shower…long day been kind of busy! but i’m feeling naughty! so what’s up ….. want to have some fun?
Gabriel Amza: What is the meaning of life, the universe and everything?
Kissy Cowherd: I need a man that can make me squirt……have u ever made a girl squirt? lolz
Gabriel Amza: through her nose.
Kissy Cowherd: gonna change my clothes … want to see ?
Gabriel Amza: i’d like to see your liver on my plate.
Kissy Cowherd: miami
Gabriel Amza: Look, i think that at this point we both know  that we are now in a serious relationship. That being said, make me a sammich and get me a beer from the fridge.
Kissy Cowherd: uggh no i’m not are u???? lolz
Gabriel Amza: OMG, you like firefly too!
Kissy Cowherd: wanna play on cam?
Gabriel Amza: wanna play starcraft?

Written by CyberFaust

Iulie 27, 2010 la 5:30 pm

4 Răspunsuri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hhahahahahhaha Dude si io mai fac chestia asta uneori :)) is curios daca cineva citeste astea :))

    Bogdan

    Iulie 28, 2010 at 7:24 pm

  2. Mda, cam aşa merg toţi (sau toate?): bagă 5-6 replici cât să pară că sunt umani (sau umane?), iar apoi încep să-ţi ofere de la webcam la site-uri de profil.

    I’m getting meh ‘bout them.

    dAImon

    Iulie 29, 2010 at 5:46 am

  3. … and I’m getting meh about being held in moderation, too.

    dAImon

    Iulie 29, 2010 at 5:46 am

  4. Si ati jucat StarCraft pana la urma?

    Tezeu

    Iulie 30, 2010 at 12:00 pm


Lasă un răspuns

